On Wednesday, July 22nd, at 10:00 am eastern, the Coalition for Public Safety and #cut50 will cohost the Bipartisan Summit on Fair Justice. The Summit will feature some of the nation’s prominent voices pursuing reforms, including:

Deputy Attorney General Sally YatesU.S. Senators Patrick Leahy (D-VT), Democratic Ranking Member on the Senate Judiciary Committee, and Rand Paul (R-KY)Representatives Bob Goodlatte (R-VA), Chairman of the House Judiciary Committee, Jim Sensenbrenner (R-WI) and Bobby Scott (D-VA)Roy Austin, Director of the White House Office of Urban Affairs, Justice, and Opportunity

Watch the event LIVE:

Distinguished Guests:
The Honorable Sally Yates, Deputy Attorney General, U.S. Dept. of Justice
The Honorable Patrick Leahy (D-VT), Ranking Member, U.S. Senate Committee on the Judiciary
The Honorable Rand Paul (R-KY)
The Honorable Bob Goodlatte (R-VA), Chairman, U.S. House Committee on the Judiciary
The Honorable Jim Sensenbrenner (R-WI)
The Honorable Bobby Scott (D-VA)
Mr. Roy Austin, Director of the White House Office of Urban Affairs, Justice, and Opportunity

National Leaders and Advocates:
Ken Blackwell, Senior Fellow for Family Empowerment, Family Research Council
Kirk Bloodsworth, Innocence Project
William “Bill” Cobb, Founder, REDEEMED
Sakira Cook, Counsel, The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights
Todd Cox, Senior Fellow, Center for American Progress
Khalil Cumberbatch, Policy Associate, Legal Action Center
Doug Deason, The Deason Foundation
Doris Fuller, Chief of Research and Public Affairs, Treatment Advocacy Center
Laurie Garduque, Director of Justice Reform, John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation
Tim Head, Executive Director, Faith & Freedom Coalition
Alison Holcomb, Director of ACLU Campaign for Smart Justice
Mark Holden, Senior Vice President and General Counsel, Koch Industries, Inc.
Jessica Jackson, National Director and Co-Founder, #cut50
Monica Jahner, Founder, Creating Heroes Stephan’s Way
Van Jones, President and Co-Founder, #cut50
John Kaneb, Chairman of the Board of Directors and CEO, Hood LLC, and Partner, Boston Red Sox
Matt Kibbe, President and Founder, FreedomWorks
Christine Leonard, Executive Director, The Coalition for Public Safety
Marc Levin, Policy Director, Right on Crime
Glenn Martin, Founder & Chief Risk Taker, JustLeadership USA
Xavier McElrath-Bey, Youth Justice Advocate, Campaign for Fair Sentencing of Youth and Founder, Incarcerated Children’s Advocacy Network
Anne Milgram, Vice President of Criminal Justice, The Arnold Foundation
Pat Nolan, Director, American Conservative Union Foundation’s Center for Criminal Justice Reform
Patrice Palmer, Programmer Developer, Chosen4Change
Robert Rooks, Organizing Director, Californians for Safety and Justice
Ronald Simpson-Bey, Program Associate, American Friends Service Committee
Dionne Wilson, Survivor Program Associate, Californians for Safety and Justice